THE BAD GUY

 

If you see him, tell him from me

We need a new kind of world

We need truth and compassion

Rules, based on morality

 

No bad guys on either side

No either side

 

If you see him, tell him from me

I will buy him a herbal tea

If he smashes in no more doors

And he kills no more

 

They say he is a hero on the T.V. show,

Across the World he will parachute or row

Black ops and anonymous assassinations,

As he travels through the nations

 

He kills the innocent in my name

Can he be held to blame

When, in the game

He plays,

He says

He lies for me?

 

The desert sun is darkened by

Death dealing drones that fill the sky

My drones

 

Is a bad guy still a bad guy,

If he kills for me?

For my Government and me?

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

